CODE	COORDINATOR NAME	INSTITUTION NAME	DISTRICT	
SAPPHIRE AWARD WITH CASH PRIZE Rs. 12,000				
20449	SANAM ZARYAB SHAIKH	IBA PUBLIC SCHOOL	SUKKUR	

CODE	COORDINATOR NAME	INSTITUTION NAME	DISTRICT	
EMERALD AWARD WITH CASH PRIZE Rs. 10,000				
20058	IQRA ILYAS	JADEED DASTAGIR IDEAL HIGH SCHOOL	GUJRANWALA	

		17 IKEG 2020	
CODE	COORDINATOR NAME	INSTITUTION NAME	DISTRICT
TITANIUM AWARD WITH CASH PRIZE Rs. 8,000			
00779	RAHIMA YOUSUF	THE INTELLECT SCHOOL GIRLS CAMPUS	KARACHI
00132	SABA ABID, SANA NAZIR	LAHORE GRAMMAR SCHOOL	LAHORE
20506	QUDSIYA KHALID	WINNINGTON SCHOOL	JHELUM
20038	WAQAS ALI SHAH	BAHRIA TOWN SCHOOL AND COLLEGE	LAHORE

CODE	COORDINATOR NAME	INSTITUTION NAME	DISTRICT	
MERCURY AWARD WITH CASH PRIZE Rs. 6,000				

00726	HALEEMA SHAFQUAT	AL-HUDA INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL H-11 CAMPUS PRIMARY SECTION	ISLAMABAD
00612	AMMARA SADAF	MIANWALI EDUCATION TRUST COLLEGE	MIANWALI
20205	TUBI NAZ	THE GRACEFUL GRAMMAR HIGHER SECONDARY SCHOOLS	KARACHI
00811	ammara iqbal	LAHORE GRAMMAR SCHOOL SENIOR BRANCH	GUJRANWALA
00970	NADIA KHALID	LAHORE GRAMMAR SCHOOL	SARGODHA
00224	SHUMAILA RASHID	BAHRIA COLLEGE NAVAL COMPLEX	ISLAMABAD
20958	BABAR HUSSAIN TARAR	GARRISON ACADEMY	GUJRAT
20239	MUHAMMAD USMAN	AITCHISON COLLEGE PREP SCHOOL	LAHORE
00285	AIDA SHAFIQ	LAHORE GRAMMAR SCHOOL	LAHORE
00442	AMIR ARSHAD	BLOOMFIELD HALL SAHIWAL	SAHIWAL
20173	SADIA ZULFIQAR	NOVA CITY SCHOOL	RAWALPINDI
20918	RUKHSANA QURBAN	BAKHTAWAR CADET COLLEGE FOR GIRLS	NAWABSHAH
20476	TAUSEEF AHMED RASHID	ARMY PUBLIC SCHOOL AND COLLEGE	GUJRAT
00120	AMNA USMAN	GARRISON ACADEMY JUNIOR CAMPUS	GUJRANWALA
00270	RAKHSHI GUL	THE CITY SCHOOL JINNAH CAMPUS	HYDERABAD
00164	TABINDA RIZWAN	BEACONHOUSE SCHOOL SYSTEM WALTON CAMPUS	LAHORE
20688	KANWAL ARSALAN	BENCHMARK SCHOOL SYSTEM JUNIOR BRANCH	ISLAMABAD
	· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·		· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·

CODE	COORDINATOR NAME	INSTITUTION NAME	DISTRICT	
MERCURY AWARD WITH CASH PRIZE Rs. 6 000				

20190	SARAH QAZI	PAK-TURK MAARIF INTERNATIONAL SCHOOLS AND COLLEGES	JAMSHORO
00184	AHMAD FEZAN	THE CITY SCHOOL PEOPLES COLONY BRANCH	FAISALABAD
20601	NAJIA RAZA	SHAHWILAYAT PUBLIC SCHOOL CAMPUS I	KARACHI
20707	WAQAS ALI SHAH	BAHRIA TOWN SCHOOL AND COLLEGE	KARACHI
00455	ALMASH AMIN	aga khan school garden	KARACHI
00271	SAIMA NAZ	ARMY PUBLIC SCHOOL & COLLEGE	RAWALPINDI
00181	QURRAT-UL-AIN FATMI	JAUHER LYCEUM HIGH SCHOOL	MIANWALI
20198	RIZWANA NAZ	PUBLIC SCHOOL HYDERABAD	HYDERABAD
20885	HUMA JHANDAD	MIRPUR PUBLIC HIGH SCHOOL	MIRPUR
00481	BEENA ISHTIAQ	BEACONHOUSE SCHOOL SYSTEM CANTT CAMPUS	LAHORE
00700	ASMA SAJJAD	LAHORE GRAMMAR SCHOOL JUNIOR BRANCH	GUJRANWALA
20962	NAHEED KAZMI	BENCHMARK SCHOOL SYSTEM MIDDLE & HIGHER SECTION	ISLAMABAD
00861	TAYYABA ALTAF	DISTRICT PUBLIC SCHOOL & COLLEGE	OKARA
00731	SHAZMA ADNAN	CONVENT OF JESUS AND MARY SCHOOL	SIALKOT
20342	FAREENA SARMAD	ARMY PUBLIC SCHOOL & COLLEGE GIRLS CAMPUS	RAWALPINDI
00199	FAUZIA MUGHAL	BEACONHOUSE SCHOOL SYSTEM PRIMARY BRANCH	RAWALPINDI
00803	ZAINAB HUSSAIN SADRIWALA	MSB EDUCATIONAL INSTITUTE	KARACHI

17 1120 2020					
CODE	COORDINATOR NAME	INSTITUTION NAME	DISTRICT		
MERCURY AWARD WITH CASH PRIZE Rs. 6,000					
00891	uzma nauman	BEACONHOUSE SCHOOL SYSTEM BAHRIA TOWN CAMPUS	LAHORE		
00891	UZMA NAUMAN	BEACUNHOUSE SCHOOL SYSTEM BAHRIA TOWN CAMPUS			

00891	uzma nauman	BEACONHOUSE SCHOOL SYSTEM BAHRIA TOWN CAMPUS	LAHORE
20603	SAIMA TALHA	WAHAJ HUSSAIN'S SCHOOL SYSTEM	KARACHI
00253	SHAFAQ NOOR	PAK-TURK MAARIF INTERNATIONAL SCHOOLS & COLLEGES	HYDERABAD
20086	CAPTAIN MANZOOR HUSSAIN	MILITARY COLLEGE JHELUM	GUJRAT
20792	SANA ARSHAD KHAN	THE EDUCATORS PRIME CAMPUS	FAISALABAD
20230	UMM-E-AIMAN	THE SMART SCHOOL GARDEN WEST CAMPUS	KARACHI
20986	HARAM TANVEER	ARMY PUBLIC SCHOOL AND COLLEGE FWO	RAWALPINDI