## **SPECIAL RECOGNITION AWARD**

## **IKLC 2018**

SR. NO.	NAME'S	INSTITUTION NAME	TEHSIL	DISTRICT
1	MUHAMMAD MUSTAFA CH.	SADIQ PUBLIC SCHOOL	BAHAWALPUR	BAHAWALPUR
2	DR. RIAZ QADEER	SADIQ PUBLIC SCHOOL	BAHAWALPUR	BAHAWALPUR
3	NASHMIA RIAZ	ROOTS SCHOOL SYSTEM	RAWALPINDI	RAWALPINDI
4	TUBI NAZ	NASRA SCHOOLS	KARACHI	KARACHI
5	SHAMAILA IDREES	ROOTS INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL	ISLAMABAD	ISLAMABAD
6	arooj muhammad akbar	ROOTS MILLENNIUM SCHOOLS	ISLAMABAD	ISLAMABAD